Can I delete my business?
UPDATE: As at April 2021, you can now hide businesses. Here is an article: get.Upvio.com/help/hiding-businesses
Right now you cannot. You can simply toggle the button to the 'off' state.
You can also rename businesses by clicking on your business > your name in the top right > settings and rename the business.
NOTE: As of May 2021: You can hide businesses on your account.